Art180

[ We are artists, writers, musicians, poets, dancers and everyday people working to create change in young people’s lives through art. ]


Contact

Mailing Address

ART 180
114 W Marshall St
Richmond, VA 23220

Phone

804-233-4180

Name

Email Address

Phone Number

Subject

Message

Art 180 Staff

Leadership

Marlene Paul, Executive Director — marlene@art180.org
Trey Hartt, Deputy Director — trey@art180.org
Taekia Glass, Program Director - taekia@art180.org

Programs

Kate Duffy, Program Manager for community programs - kate@art180.org
Michael Zetlan, Program Manager for Atlas programs - mikez@art180.org
Gina Lyles, Program Coordinator for juvenile justice programs - gina@art180.org
Mark Strandquist, Creative Director, Youth Self Advocacy Through Art - mark@art180.org

Administration

Caroline Moyer-Kardos, Administrative Coordinator - caroline@art180.org
Matt Davidson, Bookkeeper and Database Coordinator - matt@art180.org